www.kumbhdesign.com www.kumbhdesign.com

 

Biosavanna Energy
Project Name: Re-design www.biosavanna.com
Category: Web Design & Development
Date: 2008-05-03 17:01:36
Buyer: Mr. Seth Lokko [CEO] Biosavanna Energy http://www.biosavanna.com/
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
4
5
4
4.7
 

Comments : The Kumbhdesign Team is very marvellous.I can not imagine working with any other website designers except you because you provide such tailor-cut services with absolute dedication and professionalism.Keep it up, Seth- Biosavanna Energy Ltd-Ghana

Project Description : We will like to have some information on designing and cost.After designing we will have the control panel.The website already exist but it is not presentable enough and you may visit www.biosavanna.com. We are in the process of setting up a biofuel company in Ghana and believe a good presentation will promote our objectives.The price and design is important to us so, let`s talk further about it.A competitive price will open op the growing website business in Ghana to further expand your business .10 pages website will be okay and it should be dynamic, for example http://www.netafim.com/ with multi-colour of greenish and sandy characters. We will also propose a website designing business venture with you to develop the fast growing websites in Ghana and West Africa.The relation will be outsourcing designing to your company, whilst we provide the customers.What do you think about this venture? Hope to hear from you ASAP. Regards Seth



Asia Suria Sdn. Bhd
Project Name: asiasuria.com web design
Category: Web Design & Development
Date: 2008-03-19 11:53:19
Buyer: Mr. Kao Man [CEO] Asia Suria Sdn. Bhd www.asiasuria.com
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : Dear Suresh & team, Thanks for the ehlp to design our web site including company logo, all our supppliers, customers and friends they really like it and we wish to intoduce you all those interested in web designing. All the best, Kao Man / Director Asia Suria Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia

Project Description : Dear Mr. Suresh, Good day! we wish to introduce ourselves that we are Importers and exporters of:- 1. Home Wooden Furniture 2. Home Textile 3. Home Decorations 4. Gifts all kinds Please take the photos for the web site as follows:- www.kodakgallery.co.uk username: [email protected] password: ahman999 List the items as below:- 1. Wooden Hand Painted Sofa Sets 2. Rosewood Home Furniture 3. Tapestry wall hanging 4. Printed bed sheet sets 5. Embroidered Bed sheet sets 6. Cushion covers 7. Antique re-produced telephone sets 8. Bone china tea/coffe sets 9. Egg shell Jewlery boxes 10. Clocks Please visit the above mentioned albums and choose the products with red hear marked, attatched find all technical detail.



Lawrence Caterers
Project Name: lawrencecaterers.com
Category: Web Design & Development
Date: 2007-04-18 20:53:42
Buyer: Mr. Larry Feinberg [C E O] Lawrence Caterers www.lawrencecaterers.com
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : I would like to thank Ramesh and Kumbh Design for creating a new replacement Website for our BBQ Business...It went so fast and smooth and was up and running in no time. Ramesh took care of everything and you can't get a better value for your money then Kumbh Design. We've been getting lot's of calls already and are completely satisfied with the quality of the work. Thank you Ramesh!!

Project Description : Dear Ramesh..... Hi!! I am in the process of updating my website (www.lawrencecaterers.com), which my friend and I put together quite a few years ago already, because I think it looks kind of outdated here in 2007. We were going to build a new one, but I was recommended by Jennifer Tsai(www.fantaskin.com) to give you a call and discuss my needs with you. I told her I am in the process of updating the menus, cleaning it up, adding Home BBQ menus and just giving it a Fresh New Look. If I put all the text, menus and pictures together, is it possible you could put the site together on possibly one of your templates to compliment Company Picnics and BBQ's? I've had the same Company Logo for 24 years now, but don't really have much of a budget here in the off season to start changing everything. Interested in hearing your thoughts!!



Perabo Mondverzorging
Project Name: Hoebeke Webservices
Category: Custom Logo Design
Date: 2006-11-10 15:34:12
Buyer: Mr. Chris Perabo [Sales] Perabo Mondverzorging www.praktijkperabo.nl
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : Responsive as always. Very impressed.

Project Description : Hi Suresh and Ramesh, My friend would like to have a new logo designed for his webservices company. His company will do: a) Webhosting b) Web Design c) Software Development Can you design a logo for him? Thanks, Chris



e-chess.eu
Project Name: Web Template
Category: Simple Website
Date: 2006-09-19 02:45:36
Buyer: Mr. Ivan Luminaria [President] e-chess.eu www.e-chess.eu
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : I think that Kumbh Design is working very well! They are fast in the proposals and in the changes. I have appreciated their availability and propensity to the satisfaction of the customer! Whenever my request were strange and hard they always find a solution! Thank you Ramesh!

Project Description : Let me know if you can make a good price for a new custom design web-template with my color scheme navigation!



Caplinq
Project Name: Printing Business Cards
Category: Business Cards & Letterhead
Date: 2006-08-21 15:38:05
Buyer: Mr. Chris Perabo [C E O & Founder] Caplinq www.caplinq.com
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : What can I say? All areas really earned a 5. Once the logo was designed, three business card designs were presented. I selected one and then modified it to suit my needs. From the time the request for cards and logos were made to having copies in my hands was less then 2 weeks, and most of that delay was due to my busy schedule to provide input. Excellent work, I would do it again! Chris

Project Description : Project was to design a logo, print and send new business cards



e-chess.eu
Project Name: www.e-chess.eu
Category: Custom Logo Design
Date: 2006-06-22 00:38:24
Buyer: Mr. Ivan Luminaria [President] e-chess.eu www.e-chess.eu
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : The designers are too professionals and kind. Kumbh Designers provide me a lot of draft examples quickly! I asked a lot of modifies on all my preferred options before to choose the 3 draft I like more, on them I asked others modifies and adjustments and the always replied very quickly! At the end the final Logo is perfectly representing my internet chess club, and my satisfaction is really nice!

Project Description : I asked a Logo for my website about an internet based chess club and school. The web site is reachable at the url: www.e-chess.eu I asked a logo to make the Identity about the chess club and for internet players. I gave some competitors logos examples and similar website to see.



XTREME impakt
Project Name: Linas Logo
Category: Custom Logo Design
Date: 2006-05-25 20:43:32
Buyer: Mr. Linas Liubinskas [C E O] XTREME impakt
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : Kumbh Design is absolutely INCREDIBLE !! Suresh and his team take the time to know exactly what the client is looking for, then execute. Even with numerous adjustments until the final product is made, the team remains patient and professional. With over 20 years in marketing and strategy, I can honestly say that I have NEVER worked with such a great team !! Bravo !! Linas Liubinskas President XTREMEimpakt

Project Description : Hello. I wish for you to design my new company's logo, but with your contact page, I cannot send attachments for you to review to understand my company. Please respond via e-mail so I can forward my information. Thank you. Linas



Aid Formats
Project Name: AidFormats
Category: Web Design & Development
Date: 2006-04-25 02:12:42
Buyer: Mr. Jay Wenting [C E O] Aid Formats www.aidformats.com
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : Kumbh Design Inc. designed our website, will hosted for the next year, and created our housestyle letterhead, business cards, and envelope. In one word great magic. To be able to create what people think on a distance of thousands of miles that is quality, creativity, and corperate thinking. Great job. I am glad that i have choosen for Kumbh Design Inc. and i will find my way back for more in the next future.

Project Description : creating housestyle,website, and webhosting, the all in one package deal!!! Great experience



Perabo Mondverzorging
Project Name: Flyers for the practice
Category: Print Ads
Date: 2006-04-20 14:53:40
Buyer: Mr. Chris Perabo [Sales] Perabo Mondverzorging www.praktijkperabo.nl
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
4
5
5
5
3
5
4.5
 

Comments : The design & quality of the work were really beyond expectations - I was very impressed. The printing itself had a camfour smell that remained on the flyers. It wasn't a bad smell really, but it did have a distinct smell. The shipping cost was a very big portion of the final cost which was disappointing, but when I pointed it out, they committed to looking into other shippers the next time and apologized for doing it without consulting -- a very professional reaction to a complaint. All in all, I am very satisfied with the work done.

Project Description : Design, print and ship flyers for a dental practice



Digital Resort
Project Name: Auguri di Natale ADIPSO
Category: HTML Email Design
Date: 2005-12-22 17:51:11
Buyer: Mr. Emanuel Peter [CEO] Digital Resort www.digitalresort.it
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
4
5
5
5
5
5
4.8
 

Comments : Nice job. Just what I needed. Thanks again!

Project Description : I need a graphic layout for a HTML newsletter of the association ADIPSO (the italian association in defense of psoriasic people). At the top of this HTML email I'd like to have a banner like the one in top of the ADIPSO's website www.adipso.org It must contain the logo: "ADIPSO" (i will send you the logo) and the text: Buone Feste! It must have a "Christmas style"



Digital Resort
Project Name: Digital Resort
Category: Corporate Identity Design
Date: 2005-12-13 17:08:44
Buyer: Mr. Emanuel Peter [CEO] Digital Resort www.digitalresort.it
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : We've had a perfect experience with Kumbh Design and want to strongly this company. They delivered us a fine logo and they did it faster then we could expect.They really exceeded our expectations!

Project Description : We needed logo, business cards and letterhead for a brand new company in the market of digital media production.



BioGenetica Inc
Project Name: BiogeneticaInc.com web development
Category: Web Design & Development
Date: 2005-11-22 10:21:54
Buyer: Mr. Darshan [C E O] BioGenetica Inc
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : This was the first project that I contracted Kumbh design Inc to do and as always, I was a little skeptical at how smoothly the project would run. Ramesh and Suresh crew put my fears to rest immediately. The talented creative group created a stunning product that has received rave reviews. Technical obstacles were always dealt with expediently and I was quite pleased, impressed and commitment to precision. Even when an unexpected situation came up at their end, they ensured that I was contacted by one of his representatives and kept "in the loop". I am extremely satisfied with the solution and Kumbh Design Inc made me look like a million bucks. I will not hesitate to use this talented team again. Thanks!

Project Description : We eager to have company website ASAP, My Company products is Herbal Remedies as you might well aware. Website URL would be www.biogeneticainc.com we need clean and corporate website design. Included online store, which accept PayPal. Please email me for more info.



Saratoga Wine
Project Name: Pages built for web site
Category: Graphic Design
Date: 2005-11-17 10:45:14
Buyer: Mr. Joshua Hiebel [Owner] Saratoga Wine www.afinewinestore.com
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : Work was done well and communication was good. Provider made multiple revisions to pages to make sure they were exactly what we wanted. Worked with us to overcome some problems we had with the style sheets on our site. Excellent - would use again and plan to.

Project Description : I need the following page redone so that the wineries are listed in alphabetical order. http://www.afinewinestore.com/find_buy_wine/wineries.html Need to modify the part of the page in white only - from the Browse Wines by Winery Title down. I would also like the page to have an attractive design that would match the rest of the site. All graphics must be kept separate from the text for SEO purposes. All winery link text must stay as straight HTML. Need a Alphabet at the top of the page and anchors to each group of letters for easy searching. If this page is done well and quickly there are additional pages that need to be done for this site. HTML code must be sent in text form so that I can cut and paste it into the shopping cart software. I will specify other pages that need to be built Joshua Hiebel



i2i Strategies
Project Name: Create an illustrator file from JPEG
Category: Illustration
Date: 2005-09-22 09:32:07
Buyer: Mr. Zareh [C E O] i2i Strategies
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : Great service, hope to work with you again.

Project Description : I need duplicate this JPEG image into a vector based illustrator file. I need it to be exactly identical. I will pay $20.00 you to provide me with the best work! This should take less than half hour for you guys knows illustrator. Please provide the final design. Project should be finished within 1-2 days.



i2i Strategies
Project Name: Logo works
Category: Custom Logo Design
Date: 2005-09-22 09:31:36
Buyer: Mr. Zareh [C E O] i2i Strategies
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : Great work, fast service!! Thanks

Project Description : Logo works an inexpensive, yet crisp looking logo, Logo design as per your direction. I welcome any ideas that you may have. Nothing additional - Just the logo, Nothing will be provided by me. Target logo for Website, Letterhead, Business cards, Envelopes, Signage or billboards, Print Media.



Juno
Project Name: Loyalty Program Templates 18pages with CSS & Flash
Category: Web Design & Development
Date: 2005-09-22 08:10:18
Buyer: Mr. David [C E O] Juno www.juno.com
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : Kumbh Design was fast, and always improved upon the requests that I made of them. More importantly they were absolutely committed to doing whatever it took to meet my expectations.

Project Description : I have four HTML templates that will have similar functionality to the the c-pages. I like different parts of each template. So I have taken the parts that I like, and created eight images of pages that I would like to be created. The rules for these eight pages are: 1. Share images/graphics whenever possible. 2. All images should reside in the same directory (i.e., no sub-folders). 3. The images should follow a naming standard, otherwise there will likely be overlap between the four templates image file names. 4. CSS for all text. 5. Use the existing graphics and create, as few new graphics as possible.



NuConcept Group LLC
Project Name: Company Logo, Product Labels, Product Packages
Category: Busines Identity Design
Date: 2005-09-22 03:05:46
Buyer: Mrs. Jennifer Tsai [President/Owner] NuConcept Group LLC www.fantaskin.com
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : This is the second project I ask Suresh for help after he did my first product logo design. I am impressed by their professional knowledge, fast turn-around, easy to work-with, willing to accommodate, and excellent services. I pass all my design work to him including other product logo, web site design, package design, etc. He is like part of my business now. I highly recommend Suresh and Ramesh to anyone who is seeking for quality work at reasonable prices.

Project Description : The project includes: Business Identity Design (3) x product label design (2) x product package design Web site design



KARMALARM PRODUCTIONS
Project Name: Website maintenance project
Category: Web Design & Development
Date: 2005-08-25 01:34:48
Buyer: Mr. Jay [C E O] KARMALARM PRODUCTIONS www.karmalarm.com
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : As usual, my friends at KUMBH design have done another stellar web design for me...and have accommodated my very picky requirements for code...they always go the extra mile - whatever differences we have in language are more than made up in effort and quality! I would highly recommend them

Project Description : The site is built on my coldfusion application. I want to make it a little more "hip" - I like what they've done. At the same time I want visitors to feel like they're at a well-established corporate site like



KARMALARM PRODUCTIONS
Project Name: Logo Design
Category: Custom Logo Design
Date: 2005-08-25 01:11:26
Buyer: Mr. Jay [C E O] KARMALARM PRODUCTIONS www.karmalarm.com
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : I was in a pinch to provide a client with some alternative colors for a logo, when I asked Suresh to send them to me, it was in the middle of their night and I knew I would not get a response, I was expecting him to give me a quote or ask some questions when he got to work (when i would be sleeping)... instead, I received a file with not only new colors, but new logos as well - a good example of their work ethic...Definitely recommend...

Project Description : I need to develop a nice color logo with various typographic layouts simple and highly stylized.



GM Solutions Inc.
Project Name: Banners and buttons
Category: Graphic Design
Date: 2005-08-12 09:45:02
Buyer: Mr. Zoran Nikolic [Managing Director] GM Solutions Inc. www.gmsolutions.net
 
Feedback Rating for the Project:
Quality
Response
Professional
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Total
5
5
5
5
5
5
5.0
 

Comments : In the final phase of the project, our graphic designer left the team, due to his personal reasons. We were desperate to complete project on time. Thanks to Kumbh Design, we were able not just to complete this project; but to deliver it before scheduled time and exceeded customerís expectations.

Project Description : Create few top page banners and edit buttons at web site.



 

Corporate Identity Design Services India, USA, UK, Australia. Corporate Identity Services , Corporate Identity Design